Top Reasons That I Love My Dog
Picture
1. She is SO happy when we come home. It's true what they say- dogs are always excited that you're back. Cats? Cats don't care that you're back, they care that you're able to now feed them.
2. When I say "Watch" in our obedience class, she stares at me for minutes, hours even!
3. She barks in the sleep, but barely makes a sound when she's awake
4. Sometimes, when she goes to jump up onto the couch, she farts. Not silent farts- loud ones. Hilarious
5. She can communicate solely by raising her ears up and down.
6. She will grunt incredibly loudly if you make the slightest movement while she's sleeping.
7. She wags her tail with her entire butt.
8. She knows that when Scott puts on his suit that we'll be leaving for the day.
9. From the minute you walk in the door, she doesn't leave your side.
10. She takes over the bed each and every night. Although I complain, I don't really care. I kind of love it.
11. She has loved us since the minute we brought her into our home.



Hailey's Lady
2/15/2012 09:04:12 am

You post made me go awwwww!

Lee likes to get off the couch in a slow, stretchy method with her front feet on the floor and her butt in the air and she often let's loud farts then! It always makes me laugh.

Watch it s great command for pictures:)

Reply
2/15/2012 11:10:26 pm

Aw that photo is adorable!

I think dog farts are one of the funniest things. When Wookie farts he wiggles his nubbin and looks at his butt. When Halladay farts he freaks out and won't sit still until he's finished. He also looks at his bum like aliens have invaded.

Reply
2/19/2012 08:29:43 am

Eleanor's farts are always silent but deadly.This is a very sweet post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.