Here is it!! The first blog posting!
Before I say anything about my lovely furry family, I want to thank my incredibly talented friend Ali for making this blog for me :)
Sadly, I didn't get the chance to sit down and write on here until late :( So I thought for today I would post some pictures of Zoe.
Now, you have to understand something about Zoe. She is horrible at taking pictures. She always ends up having this weird, eyes half opened look on her face when I try to take a picture of her. The other day I caught her having a lovey moment on the laundry basket and ran to get my camera. Finally I have some good shots of my love. Here are a few of my favs. Enjoy!
12/28/2011 12:59:17 pm

I looove the first one of Zoe, she looks like a supermodel

Reply
Kimmy
12/29/2011 03:19:49 am

I'm happy to see your new camera is taking such beautiful pictures (and that you are taking such beautiful pictures with your new camera)

Reply



Leave a Reply.