Thank the Lord- It's Friday!
My brain is already on weekend mode- we've got class #4 for Bailey's obedience training. I'll try and remember to take some pictures this time (and be THAT embarassing mom!).
In the meantime, I thought I'd leave you with some fancy smancy pictures of Bailey and Zoe.
Looks like someone figured out how to use the black and white feature on her camera :)

Have a FABULOUS weekend daarrhhlings
2/10/2012 06:33:11 am

Hallelujah for Friday. Seriously.

P.S. I want pearls too!

Reply
Hailey's Lady
2/10/2012 11:28:43 pm

Lee doesn't get to wear my pearls:)

I make videos at puppy school, I don't care what other people think!

Reply
2/14/2012 12:24:37 am

You know, I wasn't even embarassed when taking the pictures and video. I didn't care- I wanted some more footage of my dog! (like I don't already have enough)

Reply
Kimmy
2/13/2012 12:24:10 am

Zoe looks like she was born to wear pearls. Bailey looks like she was playing dress-up in mom's closet, lol.

Reply
2/13/2012 10:08:12 am

So cute! Random- are your walls grey? They look really nice!

Reply
2/14/2012 12:22:53 am

They are grey! I know, it's a weird colour choice. We've got red, white and black accents around the house so it all works out. We based it off of an abstract painting a friend made :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.