Twas the night before the end of the 'end of the world', and I sat at my desk thinking about all the things I had left to do before the holidays. As my head dances frantically from one gift idea to another, I couldn't help but think about how terrible of  a pet blogger I've been. I wanted to get one last post in before Christmas, and here I am. I thought about blogging on how Bonnie ate my brown suede boots, and then proceeded to puke them up in random areas of the house. I also thought about blogging on how Bailey is increasingly looking more like a cartoon character than a real life dog. Heck, I even thought about blogging about how I cannot wait to see my dogs around like crazy in the snow every time I pull into the driveway. But in the end, I think the best thing to blog about on this snowy Thursday night would be to wish all those out there happy holidays.
I'm very lucky to have my family all in town so close, allowing me to spend this time with them from the comfort of my house. I hope that everyone out there travelling to and from do so very very safely, and enjoy spending time with those they love the most.
Wishing you all happiness, health and safe travels!
Loki and Laura
12/20/2012 11:39:55 pm

Merry Christmas! Happy Howlidays! Happy 2013!!! You're all wonderful, and I hope you have some great adventures with some R&R in between!

Reply
Hailey and Zaphod
12/21/2012 04:42:18 am

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and all the best for 2013. Look forward to your dog adventures when you have time!

Reply



Leave a Reply.