Caught Bailey trying to do yoga the other day. Running is SUPER important to this pooch, so naturally she makes sure to do some stretching after a long game of fetch :)

Here is what the 'Camel Pose' looks like.
And here's Bailey's version
You'd think I'd at least have a picture of her doing downward dog!

Happy Monday everyone!

Picture
I hate Mondays....
Kimmy
1/16/2012 12:53:28 am

aww!!! my heart just broke! ha ha ha. Maybe I could convince her to come to yoga with me every sunday :)

Reply
Hailey's Lady
1/16/2012 04:16:53 am

Lee does a good final relaxation pose too! She also does a reverse up dog!

Reply
1/16/2012 07:09:32 am

She's a little pro!
Have you ever seen this website?: http://www.fetching.ca/
I think you and Bailey would do just wonderfully in these classes! (I wish we had them in Ottawa)

Reply
Kimmy
1/16/2012 11:07:15 pm

That website is such a good idea. Too bad they aren't in Ottawa. It's a good place to get ideas for doggie/human excercise though. And a totally different mind-set about physical activity. Why do you always have to think about your own fitness and your dog's fitness separately?

Reply



Leave a Reply.